The Confessions of a Fangirl

tumblr_n7uizzJTg61slbc0no1_r3_1280As a 24-year-old woman who has spent the past two years immersed in the world of YouTube, I’ve come to pride myself on being immune to fangirling. And we all know the girls I’m talking about. Tear-stained cheeks, strained vocal cords, red in the face from screaming declarations of love; these are all things that I’ve come to avoid like James Bond avoids monogamy.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m a huge fan of so many brilliantly talented YouTubers, but I figured it best to leave my fangirling days to the NSync and Spice Girls phases of the past. But then I stumbled upon OMFGIt’sJackandDean.

Oh my f*cking god, I’m enamored with Jack and Dean.

Read on to my inaugural #FollowFriday post with YouTube Nation to find out why these loveable Brits are two of the best things to ever happen to YouTube.

Leave a Reply

