Best Friends

On nights like tonight, after pulling 12 hours day of balancing internships and jobs, I can’t help but think of how lucky I am to have such amazing people in my life that will give me a pep talk when I’m down or just tell me randomly throughout the day that they are proud of me. To my best friends, you make my life richer everyday with your humor, sweetness and good nature. I can’t wait to be the groomsmen at your weddings!! To all the people that say girls can’t have guys as best friends, I’m glad I never listened to you because if I had, I would not have these amazing men in my life.

5 years and counting

Leave a Reply

